Read important Green Card information here
Monday - Friday: (9am – 5:30pm) Saturday: (9am – 1pm)
0161 874 4188
Wilsons Insurance - Christmas Opening Hours
Mon 21st Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Tues 22nd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Wed 23rd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 24th Dec: 9am – 2pm
Fri 25th Dec Mon 28th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 29th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Wed 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 31st Dec: 9am – 2pm
Fri 1st Jan: CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan: 9am – 1pm
Sun 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Mon 4th Jan: 9am – 5.30pm

Thank you to all of our clients. We wish you continued success and prosperity as we head into 2021. Enjoy the festive period!
Wilsons Insurance
Wilsons Insurance is a trading name of Bollington Insurance Brokers Ltd who are authorised & regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, and is wholly owned by Bollington Wilson Group Limited Registered Number: 10889686. Registered Office: Adlington Court, Adlington Park, Adlington, Cheshire, SK10 4NL.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram